

JPL Compliance Matrix

Compliance Themes & Risk Areas	Cognizant Policy Office (Division)	Cognizant Office & Key Contacts
Financial Co	st Management & Contract Ma	nagement
Disbursements	Business Operations Directorate (2000)	Sammy Kayali, CFO/Director
		Marc Goettel, Director for Business Operations
Asset Valuation and CAS		
Services Center	Controller & Financial Planning Office (1400)	Brian Corcoran, Controller/Division Manager
Disbursements		
Labor Charging	Institutional Accounting	Jim Prikosovits,
Cost Transfers	Section (1420)	Manager
Payroll	Payroll & Timekeeping (1421)	Lupe Duran,
Timekeeping	rayion & innercepting (1421)	Manager
Financial Reporting (NF 533 and NF 1018)	Financial Planning, Analysis & Compliance Section (1440)	Al Battistelli, Manager
Prime Contract Management		Katrina Christian,
Cost Allowability	Office of Contract	Manager
Cost Allowability	Management (2400)	Alex Campbell,
Task Order Management		Deputy Manager
P	rogram Business Management	
Financial Reporting (PPBE)	Program Business	Juliana Murphy, Division Manager
Institutional Business Forecast (IBF)	Management Division (2500)	Jennifer Kovacev, Deputy Division Manager
	Cost Estimation and Pricing Office (2510)	Fred Doumani, Section Manager
Cost Estimation		Edward Jorgensen, Deputy Section Manager
	Program Business Management (2500)	Kevin Endo, Manager
Earned Value Management	Cost Management Implementation Office (2503)	
Project Life Cycle Financial Management		Sandy Itatani, Manager



Work Authorization				
	Acquisition Management			
Acquisitions				
Purchase Orders	Acquisition Division (2600)	Andre Stefanovich, Division Manager		
P-Cards	Acquisition Division (2000)			
Small/Minority Business				
Subcontract Management	Acquisition Planning and Compliance Section (2630)	Kevin Caporicci, Section Manager		
Cost Performance Analysis (including subcontract costing)	Cost and Performance Analysis (2632)	Jeffrey Goodman, Group Supervisor		
Make or Buy	Project Acquisition Management and Critical Product Management Office (2680)	Steve Alfery, Section Manager		
	Project Planning Office (1610)	Ray Morris, Manager		
Business Ethics and Conflicts of Interest				
Business Ethics	Ethics Office (1020)	Lani DeBenedictis, Section Manager		
Conflicts of Interest	Office of the Chief Scientist (1200)	Mark Simons, Chief Scientist		
		Cinzia Zuffada, Deputy Chief Scientist		
Hotline Control	Office of the Chief	Fred Hadaegh, Chief Technologist		
Research Misconduct & Authorship	Technologist (1300)			
E	Environmental Health & Safety			
	Office of Safety and Mission Success (5000)	Rick Nybakken, Director		
Environmental Management		TBA, Deputy Director		
	Environmental Affairs Program Office (5030)	Charles Buril, Section Manager		
Systems Safety	System Safety Program Office (5160)	Cami Vongsouthy, Manager		
Safety & Occupational Health	Occupational Safety Program Office (5020)	Michael Christensen, Section Manager		
		Marcum Martz, Deputy Section Manager		
Facilities Management				



•	Jet Propulsion Laboratory			
Facilities Management	Facilities & Logistics Division (2800)	Galen Brown, Division Manager Debbie Lee, Deputy Division Manager		
	Facilities Maintenance and Operations Section (2820)	Carlos Villarreal, Section Manager		
Facilities Engineering and Construction	Facilities Engineering and Construction Section (2810)	Leonard Pieroni, Section Manager		
Government Property				
Government Property Management and Accounting	Facilities & Logistics Division (2800)	Galen Brown, Division Manager		
Material Management	Logistics and Materials Service (2830)	Bruce Troutman, Section Manager		
	Property Accountability (2831)	Jay Sucher, Group Supervisor		
Records Management	Records and Archives (3190)	Jay Springer, Group Supervisor		
	Human Resources			
Equal Opportunity	Human Resources Directorate (1100)	Cozette Hart, Director		
(including affirmative action)		Michelle Roth, Deputy Director		
- 6.	People Services Section (1160)	Kenneth Bradshaw, Section Manager		
Benefits	Benefits (1161)	Lucy Moffitt, Group Supervisor		
Compensation	Compensation, Rewards, and Recognition Section (1140)	Elizabeth Loftus, Section Manager		
Employee Relations	Talent Management (1190)	Lisa Sherman, Section Manager		
	Employee Relations (1192)	Jackie Clennan Prince, Manager		
Occupational Health	Outsources	St. George Clinic		
International Services	International Scholar Services (Campus &JPL)	Ilana Smith, Director International Scholars (Campus)		
Employment	Talent Management (1190)	Lisa Sherman, Section Manager		
Employee Privacy	Talent Management (1193)	Rebecca Macko, Section Manager		
		Tony Tran, Group Supervisor		



Information Technology				
Privacy of Information Software Licensing	Information Technology Directorate (1700)	Randi Levin, CIO Director Beth Apillanes, Deputy Director		
	Enterprise Business Information Systems Division (2200)	Peter Rinde, Division Manager		
	Information Technology (1700)	Wes Gavins, Enterprise Software Systems Project Manager		
		Tom Soderstrom, Chief Information Security Officer		
	Operations, Networking & Cybersecurity (1730)	Richard Van Why, Division Manager		
		Kevin Reelfs, Deputy Division Manager		
	Export Controls			
5 10 11	Project Support Office (1600)	Reed Wilcox, Manager		
Export Compliance	Import/Export Control Office (1640)	Rachel Skinner, Manager		
	Security			
Physical Security	Office of Protective Services (2300)	Joseph Courtney, Division Manager		
	Security Operations (2320)	James Chaffee, Section Manager		
Emergency Preparedness	Emergency & Continuity Management Group (2321)	William Michael, Emergency Preparedness Program Administrator/		
Continuity of Operations Plan (COOP)		Group Supervisor		
Mission Success				
Quality Assurance	Office of Safety and Mission Success (5000)	Rick Nybakken, Director		
		Position Open, Deputy Director		
	Mission Assurance Office (5100)	Phil Morton, Acting Division Manager		



·				
	Mark Boyles,			
	Deputy Division Manager			
Quality Assurance Office	John O'Donnell,			
(5120)	Section Manager			
Mission Assurance (5100)	Phil Morton,			
	Acting Division Manager			
	Mark Boyles,			
	Deputy Division Manager			
Reliability Eng. & Mission Environmental Assurance Office (5130)	Pablo Narvaez,			
	Section Manager			
	Angel Garnica,			
	Deputy Section Manager			
Component Engineering and Assurance Office (5140)	Mohammad Mojarradi,			
	Section Manager			
	Jeremy Bonnell,			
	Deputy Section Manager			
Project Management				
Engineering and Science Directorate (3000)	Charles Whetsel,			
	Director			
	Roger Gibbs,			
	Deputy Director			
Project Planning Office (1610)	Ray Morris,			
	Manager			
	Mission Assurance (5100) Reliability Eng. & Mission Environmental Assurance Office (5130) Component Engineering and Assurance Office (5140) Project Management Engineering and Science Directorate (3000)			